August ‘23

Gloria Cup
Pre-season games
Wed, August 30, 13:00 MSK
ÇAĞDAŞ BODRUM SPOR Turkey 82 : 84 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

September ‘23

Gloria Cup
Pre-season games
Fri, September 1, 19:15 MSK
BAHÇEŞEHIR KOLEJI Turkey 97 : 90 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Gloria Cup
Pre-season games
Sun, September 3, 17:00 MSK
BURSASPOR Turkey 82 : 79 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Gloria Cup
Pre-season games
Wed, September 6, 15:30 MSK
URALMASH Yekaterinburg 75 : 74 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Gloria Cup
Pre-season games
Thu, September 7, 20:00 MSK
ANADOLU EFES Turkey 83 : 82 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Gloria Cup
Pre-season games
Sun, September 10, 17:45 MSK
TOFAS Turkey 69 : 66 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Kuban Cup
Pre-season games
Thu, September 14, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 86 : 69 RUNA Moscow
Kuban Cup
Pre-season games
Sat, September 16, 16:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 94 : 68 OPPONENT NOT DEFINED -
SuperCup
SuperCup
Thu, September 21, 20:00 MSK
CSKA Moscow 98 : 100 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
SuperCup
SuperCup
Sat, September 23, 17:00 MSK
FENERBAHÇE BEKO Turkey 89 : 105 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
SuperCup
SuperCup
Sun, September 24, 20:00 MSK
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg 85 : 83 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, September 30, 14:00 MSK
UNICS Kazan 91 : 73 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

October ‘23

VTB United League
Thu, October 5, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 85 : 87 PARMA Perm
VTB United League
Mon, October 9, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 79 : 71 MBA Moscow
VTB United League
Sun, October 15, 15:15 MSK
URALMASH Yekaterinburg 84 : 78 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Wed, October 18, 15:30 MSK
ENISEY Krasnoyarsk 88 : 87 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, October 22, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 69 : 67 ZENIT Saint-Petersburg
VTB United League
Sat, October 28, 17:00 MSK
SAMARA Samara 83 : 90 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

November ‘23

VTB United League
Sat, November 4, 15:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 89 : 64 PARI NN Nizhniy Novgorod
VTB United League
Thu, November 9, 17:00 MSK
ASTANA Kazakhstan 78 : 68 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, November 12, 16:30 MSK
CSKA Moscow 88 : 91 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, November 19, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 85 : 63 AVTODOR Saratov
VTB United League
Wed, November 22, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 96 : 76 RUNA Moscow
VTB United League
Sun, November 26, 15:00 MSK
MINSK Belarus 86 : 90 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Russian Cup
Russian Cup
Wed, November 29, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 101 : 60 IRKUT Irkutsk

December ‘23

VTB United League
Sat, December 2, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 82 : 75 UNICS Kazan
VTB United League
Wed, December 6, 17:00 MSK
PARMA Perm 73 : 67 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, December 9, 19:30 MSK
MBA Moscow 66 : 80 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Thu, December 14, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 90 : 83 ENISEY Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Thu, December 21, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 98 : 73 URALMASH Yekaterinburg
VTB United League
Sun, December 24, 14:00 MSK
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg 73 : 93 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Russian Cup
Russian Cup
Thu, December 28, 14:10 MSK
IRKUT Irkutsk 66 : 93 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

January ‘24

VTB United League
Fri, January 5, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 93 : 83 ASTANA Kazakhstan
VTB United League
Tue, January 9, 18:00 MSK
AVTODOR Saratov 88 : 98 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, January 13, 14:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 89 : 85 CSKA Moscow
Russian Cup
Russian Cup
Wed, January 17, 16:00 MSK
URALMASH Yekaterinburg 80 : 67 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Fri, January 19, 19:00 MSK
PARI NN Nizhniy Novgorod 76 : 74 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Wed, January 24, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 95 : 59 MINSK Belarus
VTB United League
Sun, January 28, 15:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 91 : 76 SAMARA Samara

February ‘24

VTB United League
Sat, February 3, 17:00 MSK
RUNA Moscow 74 : 80 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Russian Cup
Russian Cup
Wed, February 7, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 78 : 68 URALMASH Yekaterinburg
VTB United League
Sun, February 11, 13:00 MSK
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg 106 : 67 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

March ‘24

VTB United League
Sat, March 2, 14:00 MSK
UNICS Kazan 80 : 76 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Tue, March 5, 15:30 MSK
ENISEY Krasnoyarsk 87 : 101 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, March 10, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 82 : 96 CSKA Moscow
VTB United League
Wed, March 20, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 89 : 85 PARMA Perm
VTB United League
Tue, March 26, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 90 : 82 UNICS Kazan

April ‘24

VTB United League
Mon, April 1, 19:30 MSK
CSKA Moscow 86 : 73 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Thu, April 4, 17:30 MSK
PARMA Perm 75 : 80 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Tue, April 9, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 86 : 91 ZENIT Saint-Petersburg
VTB United League
Sat, April 13, 15:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 76 : 83 ENISEY Krasnoyarsk
Playoff
VTB United League
Tue, April 23, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 112 : 85 PARMA Perm
Playoff
VTB United League
Thu, April 25, 20:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 97 : 60 PARMA Perm
Playoff
VTB United League
Sun, April 28, 14:00 MSK
PARMA Perm 54 : 82 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

May ‘24

Playoff
VTB United League
Mon, May 6, 19:00 MSK
UNICS Kazan 78 : 75 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Playoff
VTB United League
Wed, May 8, 19:00 MSK
UNICS Kazan 71 : 84 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Playoff
VTB United League
Sat, May 11, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 89 : 83 UNICS Kazan
Playoff
VTB United League
Mon, May 13, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 68 : 85 UNICS Kazan
Playoff
VTB United League
Thu, May 16, 19:30 MSK
UNICS Kazan 81 : 78 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Playoff
VTB United League
Sun, May 19, 16:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 98 : 68 UNICS Kazan
Playoff
VTB United League
Wed, May 22, 19:00 MSK
UNICS Kazan 92 : 87 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Playoff
VTB United League
Sat, May 25, 13:00 MSK
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg 79 : 77 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Playoff
VTB United League
Mon, May 27, 19:30 MSK
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg 99 : 96 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Playoff
VTB United League
Thu, May 30, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 90 : 87 ZENIT Saint-Petersburg

June ‘24

Playoff
VTB United League
Sat, June 1, 14:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 77 : 88 ZENIT Saint-Petersburg