December ‘21

VTB United League
Sat, December 18, 16:00 MSK
NIZHNIY NOVGOROD Nizhniy Novgorod 108 : 104 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, December 22, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 101 : 94 PARTIZAN Serbia

January ‘22

Eurocup
Wed, January 12, 23:00 MSK
JOVENTUT Catalonia, Spain 100 : 77 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, January 19, 22:00 MSK
MORABANC ANDORRA Andorra : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, January 23, 16:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : NIZHNIY NOVGOROD Nizhniy Novgorod
Eurocup
Wed, January 26, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : LIETKABELIS Lithuania
VTB United League
Sun, January 30, 18:00 MSK
KALEV Estonia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

February ‘22

Eurocup
Wed, February 2, 22:30 MSK
METROPOLITANS 92 France : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, February 6, 17:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : AVTODOR Saratov
Eurocup
Wed, February 9, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : SLASK WROCLAW Poland
VTB United League
Thu, February 17, 19:30 MSK
CSKA Moscow : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

March ‘22

VTB United League
Sat, March 5
ENISEY Krasnoyarsk : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, March 9, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : TURK TELEKOM Istambul
VTB United League
Sat, March 12
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : KALEV Estonia
Eurocup
Tue, March 15, 22:00 MSK
DOLOMITI ENERGIA TRENTO Italy : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, March 20
TSMOKI-MINSK Belarus : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, March 23, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : HAMBURG TOWERS Germany
VTB United League
Sun, March 27
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : UNICS Kazan
Eurocup
Wed, March 30, 21:30 MSK
PARTIZAN Serbia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

April ‘22

VTB United League
Sun, April 3
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ZIELONA GÓRA Poland
Eurocup
Wed, April 6, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : JOVENTUT Catalonia, Spain
VTB United League
Mon, April 11
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, April 16
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : PARMA-PARIMATCH Perm
VTB United League
Sat, April 23
ASTANA Kazakhstan : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar