October ‘19

Eurocup
Wed, October 9, 20:00
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 77 : 63 UMANA REYER VENICE Italia
VTB United League
Sat, October 12, 12:00
ASTANA Kazakhstan 90 : 88 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, October 16, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar 86 : 75 LIMOGES France
VTB United League
Sat, October 19, 17:00
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : UNICS Kazan
Eurocup
Tue, October 22, 21:00
PARTIZAN Serbia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, October 27, 14:30
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, October 30, 20:00
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : TOFAŞ Turkey

November ‘19

Eurocup
Tue, November 5, 20:00
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : RYTAS VILNIUS Lithuania
VTB United League
Sun, November 10, 19:00
CSKA Moscow : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, November 13, 21:00
UMANA REYER VENICE Italia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, November 17, 17:00
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : KALEV Estonia
Eurocup
Wed, November 20, 21:45
LIMOGES France : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Mon, November 25, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ZIELONA GÓRA Poland

December ‘19

VTB United League
Mon, December 2
ENISEY Krasnoyarsk : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, December 7
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : AVTODOR Saratov
Eurocup
Wed, December 11, 20:00
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : PARTIZAN Serbia
VTB United League
Sat, December 14
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : PARMA Perm
Eurocup
Tue, December 17, 19:00
TOFAŞ Turkey : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Mon, December 23
KHIMKI Khimki : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, December 28
ZIELONA GÓRA Poland : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

January ‘20

VTB United League
Sat, January 11
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : NIZHNIY NOVGOROD Nizhniy Novgorod
VTB United League
Sat, January 18
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : TSMOKI-MINSK Belarus
VTB United League
Sat, January 25
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ENISEY Krasnoyarsk

February ‘20

VTB United League
Sun, February 2
AVTODOR Saratov : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Mon, February 10
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ZENIT Saint-Petersburg
VTB United League
Sat, February 29
NIZHNIY NOVGOROD Nizhniy Novgorod : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

March ‘20

VTB United League
Mon, March 9
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : CSKA Moscow
VTB United League
Thu, March 12
KALEV Estonia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, March 28
UNICS Kazan : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

April ‘20

VTB United League
Sun, April 5
PARMA Perm : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, April 12
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ASTANA Kazakhstan
VTB United League
Fri, April 17
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : KHIMKI Khimki