September ‘20

VTB United League
Wed, September 23
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : KALEV Estonia
Eurocup
Wed, September 30, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ANTWERP Belgium

October ‘20

VTB United League
Sun, October 4
CSKA Moscow : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, October 7, 21:30
VIRTUS Italy : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, October 14, 19:00
LIETKABELIS Lithuania : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, October 18
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : NIZHNIY NOVGOROD Nizhniy Novgorod
Eurocup
Wed, October 21, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : MORABANC ANDORRA Andorra
VTB United League
Sun, October 25
ZIELONA GÓRA Poland : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, October 28, 21:00
MONACO Monaco : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

November ‘20

VTB United League
Sun, November 1
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : UNICS Kazan
Eurocup
Wed, November 4, 22:00
ANTWERP Belgium : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, November 8
ENISEY Krasnoyarsk : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, November 11, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : VIRTUS Italy
VTB United League
Sun, November 15
AVTODOR Saratov : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, November 18, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : LIETKABELIS Lithuania

December ‘20

VTB United League
Sat, December 5
PARMA Perm : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, December 9, 22:00
MORABANC ANDORRA Andorra : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sun, December 13
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ZENIT Saint-Petersburg
Eurocup
Wed, December 16, 19:30
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : MONACO Monaco
VTB United League
Sun, December 20
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : TSMOKI-MINSK Belarus

January ‘21

VTB United League
Sun, January 3
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : KHIMKI Khimki
VTB United League
Sat, January 9
ASTANA Kazakhstan : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, January 16
NIZHNIY NOVGOROD Nizhniy Novgorod : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, January 23
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : PARMA Perm

February ‘21

VTB United League
Mon, February 1
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Mon, February 8
KHIMKI Khimki : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Thu, February 11
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ZIELONA GÓRA Poland
VTB United League
Sat, February 27
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ENISEY Krasnoyarsk

March ‘21

VTB United League
Sat, March 13
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : AVTODOR Saratov
VTB United League
Sun, March 28
KALEV Estonia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

April ‘21

VTB United League
Sat, April 3
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ASTANA Kazakhstan
VTB United League
Mon, April 12
TSMOKI-MINSK Belarus : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, April 17
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : CSKA Moscow
VTB United League
Sun, April 25
UNICS Kazan : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar