January ‘21

VTB United League
Sun, January 31, 17:30 MSK
ZENIT Saint-Petersburg 90 : 85 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

February ‘21

Eurocup
Wed, February 3, 22:30 MSK
PARTIZAN Serbia 71 : 69 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Mon, February 8, 19:00 MSK
KHIMKI Khimki 90 : 92 Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, February 27, 16:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ENISEY Krasnoyarsk

March ‘21

Eurocup
Wed, March 3, 20:45 MSK
METROPOLITANS 92 France : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Eurocup
Wed, March 10, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : DOLOMITI ENERGIA TRENTO Italy
VTB United League
Sat, March 13, 16:00 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : AVTODOR Saratov
VTB United League
Thu, March 18, 19:30 MSK
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : PARMA Perm
VTB United League
Sun, March 28, 18:00 MSK
KALEV Estonia : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar

April ‘21

VTB United League
Sat, April 3
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : ASTANA Kazakhstan
VTB United League
Mon, April 12
TSMOKI-MINSK Belarus : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
VTB United League
Sat, April 17
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar : CSKA Moscow
VTB United League
Sun, April 25
UNICS Kazan : Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Buy ticket