February ‘20

VTB Youth United League
Sat, February 8, 07:00
SPARTAK-PRIMORYE-2 Vladivostok 67 : 88 Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
VTB Youth United League
Mon, February 24
Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar 101 : 69 UNICS-2 Kazan
VTB Youth United League
Tue, February 25
Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar 118 : 59 UNICS-2 Kazan
VTB Youth United League
Fri, February 28
Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar : NIZHNIY NOVGOROD-2 Nizhniy Novgorod
VTB Youth United League
Sat, February 29
Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar : NIZHNIY NOVGOROD-2 Nizhniy Novgorod

March ‘20

VTB Youth United League
Mon, March 9
CSKA-JUNIOR Moscow : Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
VTB Youth United League
Tue, March 10
CSKA-JUNIOR Moscow : Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
VTB Youth United League
Fri, March 13
ENISEY-2 Krasnoyarsk : Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
VTB Youth United League
Sat, March 14
ENISEY-2 Krasnoyarsk : Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
VTB Youth United League
Mon, March 23
ZENIT-M Saint-Petersburg : Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
VTB Youth United League
Tue, March 24
ZENIT-M Saint-Petersburg : Lokomotiv Kuban 2 Krasnodar
Buy ticket