Lokostart

Lokostart is a project of PBC Lokomotiv Kuban. It was initiated by President of the club Andrey Vedishchev. Lokostart is aimed at working with children of the elementary-school age, developing love to healthy lifestyle in them, and teaching them fundaments of the best ball game in the world.

Lokobasket School League

Thousands of participants, hundreds of basketball battles, millions of children smiles – this is Lokobasket School League, one of the biggest sports projects in Russia. Lokobasket managed to involve almost all schools of the South Federal District and the North Caucasus Federal District.

YugBasket Basketball Camp

ПIt is a professional basketball camp on the Black Sea. Three summer camps for boys and girls of age 8-18. 12 days of practices and relaxation in the heart of the Olympic Park. For those who are in love with basketball and want to upgrade their basketball skills.

The First Squad

The First Squad is the first project in European basketball that unites superhero comics and professional sports. Loko’s superheroes protect Krasnodar from invading villains in the new season on Basket Hall’s court.

Проект «Локостарт»

«Локостарт» — проект профессионального баскетбольного клуба «Локомотив-Кубань», инициатором которого выступил президент клуба Андрей Ведищев. Приоритетной задачей «Локостарта» считается работа с детьми младшего школьного возраста, воспитание в них любви к здоровому образу жизни и знакомство с основами лучшей игры с мячом.

Проект «Локобаскет – Школьная лига»

Тысячи участников, сотни баскетбольных баталий, миллионы детских улыбок. Всё это – «Локобаскет – Школьная лига», один из крупнейших спортивных проектов России. За время своего существования «Локобаскет» успел побывать практически во всех школах Южного и Северо-Кавказского федеральных округов.

Баскетбольный кэмп «ЮгБаскет»

Профессиональный баскетбольный кэмп на берегу Черного моря. 3 летние смены для юношей и девушек от 8 до 18 лет. 12 дней тренировок и отдыха в центре олимпийского парка. Для тех, кто влюблён в баскетбол и хочет повысить свой уровень мастерства.

Проект «Основной состав»

«Основной состав» – это первый в истории европейского баскетбола проект, объединяющий супергеройские комиксы и профессиональный спорт. Супергерои «Локо» встают на защиту Краснодара от суперзлодеев-захватчиков в новом сезоне на паркете Баскет-Холла.