January ‘19

Superliga-2
Sun, January 13, 16:00
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar 82 : 71 ARSENAL Tula
Superliga-2
Wed, January 16, 18:00
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar 70 : 66 RYAZAN Ryazan
Superliga-2
Thu, January 17, 18:00
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar 84 : 71 RYAZAN Ryazan
Superliga-2
Thu, January 24, 18:00
ELBRUS Cherkessk : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Fri, January 25, 18:00
ELBRUS Cherkessk : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Mon, January 28, 18:00
DINAMO Stavropol : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Tue, January 29, 18:00
DINAMO Stavropol : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar

February ‘19

Superliga-2
Tue, February 5, 19:00
RUNA-BASKET Moscow : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Wed, February 6, 19:00
RUNA-BASKET Moscow : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Sat, February 9, 18:00
TAMBOV Tambov : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Sun, February 10, 18:00
TAMBOV Tambov : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Tue, February 19
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : NEFTEKHIMIK Tobolsk
Superliga-2
Wed, February 20
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : NEFTEKHIMIK Tobolsk
Superliga-2
Sat, February 23
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : DINAMO Magnitogorsk
Superliga-2
Sun, February 24
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : DINAMO Magnitogorsk

March ‘19

Superliga-2
Thu, March 7
ALTAI-BASKET Barnaul : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Fri, March 8
ALTAI-BASKET Barnaul : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Fri, March 15
DINAMO-MGTU Maykop : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Sat, March 16
DINAMO-MGTU Maykop : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Thu, March 28
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : CHEBOKSARSKIE YASTREBY Cheboksary
Superliga-2
Fri, March 29
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : CHEBOKSARSKIE YASTREBY Cheboksary

April ‘19

Superliga-2
Mon, April 1
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : UFIMETS Ufa
Superliga-2
Tue, April 2
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : UFIMETS Ufa
Superliga-2
Wed, April 10
ARSENAL Tula : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Thu, April 11
ARSENAL Tula : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Sun, April 14
RYAZAN Ryazan : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Mon, April 15
RYAZAN Ryazan : Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar
Superliga-2
Tue, April 23
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : ELBRUS Cherkessk
Superliga-2
Wed, April 24
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : ELBRUS Cherkessk
Superliga-2
Sat, April 27
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : DINAMO Stavropol
Superliga-2
Sun, April 28
Lokomotiv-Kuban-COP Krasnodar : DINAMO Stavropol