ПБК Локомотив-Кубань
Our hospitality program combines the most vivid and exciting impressions of basketball games with a high level of service. This is an excellent solution for relaxing with friends and relatives or holding negotiations with business partners in a private business atmosphere.

Courtside

Great view

As it’s always been in basketball, courtside seats allow you to watch the game from a special perspective: 63 comfortable chairs are located on Courtside 1 and 48 seats are right behind the basket. An excellent overview of what is happening gives you the opportunity to dive into the atmosphere of the game as deep as possible without losing a single detail.

Options

Green Lounge privilege is available for season and regular ticket holders: indescribable emotions from the surrounding atmosphere, premium restaurant service combined with a panoramic view of the arena.

Services

– separate VIP parking
– separate VIP entrance to the arena
– buffet service with alcohol
– personal waiter

Skybox

Basketball is comfortable

Skybox will fill your basketball experience with a maximum level of service and comfort. You will feel special watching our games from a cozy private room with a panoramic view on the court that can fit in 3-5 people.

Options

Private VIP entrance, parking, friendly hostesses. Restaurant service with a personal waiter will allow you to have a good time before the match, relax during the break and celebrate the victories of your favourite team in a pleasant atmosphere.

Services

– private lodge with private balcony
– panoramic view of the court
– separate VIP parking
– separate VIP entrance to the arena
– restaurant service with alcohol
– personal waiter

Contacts

Buy ticket

ПБК Локомотив-Кубань
Программа гостеприимства «Локомотив-Кубань» объединяет самые яркие и волнующие впечатления от баскетбольных матчей с высоким уровнем сервиса. Это отличное решение для отдыха в компании друзей и близких или проведения переговоров с бизнес-партнёрами в приватной деловой атмосфере.

Паркет

Отличный вид

Согласно лучшим традициям баскетбола, места на паркете позволяют увидеть игру с необычной перспективы: 63 комфортных кресла расположены на паркете 1 и 48 паркетных мест за кольцом. Прекрасный обзор происходящего дает возможность максимально окунуться в атмосферу игры, не упустив ни единой детали.

Сервис

Для владельцев абонементов и билетов доступна привилегия Green Lounge: непередаваемые эмоции от окружающей атмосферы, премиальное ресторанное обслуживание, совмещенное с панорамным обзором арены.

Услуги

– отдельная VIP парковка
– отдельный VIP вход на арену
– фуршетное обслуживание с алкоголем
– услуга персонального официанта

Ложи

Баскетбол с комфортом

Ложи – это просмотр матча с максимальным уровнем сервиса и комфорта для гостей. Персональные удобные и современные ложи с панорамным обзором площадки, рассчитанные на 3-5 человек, гарантируют приватный просмотр и особенный статус.

Сервис

Отдельный VIP вход, парковка, приветливые хостесс. Ресторанное обслуживание с личным официантом позволит приятно провести время до матча, расслабиться во время перерыва и отпраздновать победы любимой команды в приятной обстановке.

Услуги

– закрытая ложа с собственным балконом
– панорамный обзор площадки
– отдельная VIP парковка
– отдельный VIP вход на арену
– фуршетное обслуживание с алкоголем
– услуга персонального официанта

Остались вопросы?

Контакты для связи

Телефон

8 (861) 213-92-31

Электронная почта

vip@lokobasket.com